01474 365671 or 0844 576 9905 info@pmadentalcare.co.uk

What Our Patients Say

Thank You For Being a Valued Patient

Testimonials

We appreciate feedback from our patients as we are always striving to improve our service to you. Please let us know about your experience and how you feel about PMA Dental Care’s services. If you have any questions during your visit, or if there is anything you don’t understand, members of the PMA Dental Care team are happy to help. We strive to be the best dentist in Gravesend Kent.

Dentist Reviews

We use an independent company (PatientConnections) to gather patient feedback. After your visit, you will receive a link in an email to give your feedback and review. Here are some of those reviews

I always recommend this dental practice to everyone, as far as I'm concerned it's the best one in gravesend and over the years I have visited many.

Anonymous PMA Dental Care 3rd October 2017

I am very nervous of dentists and needed a lot of work. Dr Fran made me very comfortable, explained everything in detail and gave me lots of options to consider. That, for me, was extremely helpful.

Alan M Gravesend Dentist 3rd October 2017

I am so very happy I have found this place, everyone is very friendly and my dentist was very gentle and delicate. Long opening hours make this place easily accessible after work. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Melanie W Gravesend Dentist 1st October 2017

Very pleased since Nicola became my dentist. Injections are less nerve racking, Nicola provides good feedback on any areas of dental care that need more care. Nicola is always pleasant and makes me feel at ease.

Sharon G PMA Dental Care 16th September 2017

The reception staff are efficient and friendly. Nadie puts you at ease and explains the treatment that you need to have done in detail.

Linda P PMA Dental Care 7th September 2017

As ever, the treatment was painless and professional. I cannot speak too highly of PMA.

Ken M PMA Dental Care 30th August 2017

I have cancer and am currently undergoing chemo. The understanding by reception and the dentist was simply amazing. My needs required yesterday were complex but dealt with efficiently, compassionately and extremely professionally. Nothing was too much trouble. I have already told family and friends just how brilliant the service I received from your practice was.

Fiona D PMA Dental Care 25th July 2017

I'm a very nervous patient at the dentist and my dentist was very calming and supportive when I was anxiety explaining everything she was doing as she was doing it ensuring I was comfortable at all times.

Stacey M PMA Dental Care 3rd July 2017

The reason why I would recommend this dental practice is because they make you feel comfortable and they make you happy, it's not a scary place it's more happy and welcoming.

Alexander C PMA Dental Care 16th June 2017

Peter is great. It just so happens that on my return from my visit I was talking to my elderly neighbour and she ended up telling me about her event nightmare experience with her dentist so I gave her your number and told her where you are and highly recommended the practice.

Sam W PMA Dental Care 3rd May 2017

Interest Free Credit

0% Finance: A payment plan that allows you to spread the cost of your Invisalign clear braces.

Online Booking

New Private patients and existing Private and Denplan patients can now book appointments securely online 24/7.

Live Feedback

Leave A Review

Alternatively you can leave a review on one of the websites below.

BrightLocal

Pin It on Pinterest